BREAKING: Seven PDP NWC Members Resign (Full List)


Fabmimi reports that seven members of the National Working Committee (NWC) of the People’s Democratic Party (PDP) have resigned.

The party’s National Organising Secretary, Colonel Austin Akobundu (retd), confirmed this on Tuesday.

According to reports those who resigned include:

Full List Seven PDP NWC Members Resign 

the Deputy National Financial Secretary, Deputy Legal Adviser, Deputy National Auditor, Deputy National Publicity Secretary, Deputy Women Leader, and Deputy Organising Secretary.

The seventh officer who resigned could not be confirmed by fabmimi at the time of filing this report.

They promised to remain loyal to the PDP but said they will not be able to work with the current national working committee (NWC).

Details shortly…